top of page
Search

Sanctification...what stays and what goes?



You didn’t choose me. I chose you. I appointed you to go and produce lasting fruit, so that the Father will give you whatever you ask for, using my name. John 16:16


Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; old things have passed away; behold, all things have become new. 2 Corinthians 5:17 NKJV


Make them holy by your truth; teach them your word, which is truth. John 17:17 NLT


Therefore, if anyone cleanses himself from these things [which are dishonorable—disobedient, sinful], he will be a vessel for honor, sanctified [set apart for a special purpose and], useful to the Master, prepared for every good work. 2 Timothy 2:21 Amp


I pray you are experiencing your own sanctification or prepared to surrender to the journey with our Lord and Savior. I believe sanctification is a life long journey. As long we stay humble we should always be growing and learning. Stay in encourage and "...run the race..."


I LOVE WISDOM... more experience saints I welcome sharing your experience especially at the beginning of your journey. Drop a comment below, anyone can contribute. ...love to hear about other's journey.


Lastly those little voices you hear toward the end of the video are my children and they are safe. They stayed quiet as long as they could and no children were harmed in the filming of this video.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page